Contact Us

Conference Chair

Andrea Wilson

awilson@mc911.org

936-523-5917

 

Conference Vice-Chairs

Steven Jones                                                     Ray Pheris

steven.jones@baytown.org                       raymond.pheris@baytown.org

281-420-6600                                                     281-420-6663

 

 

 

Committee Co-Chairs

 

Education Sessions

Mindy Adams                                                    Gene Smith

mindy.adams@denco.org                            gsmith@wilco.org

972-973-3210                                                     512-864-8243

 

Hotel

Shiela Hunt                                                         Brenda Pope

shielah@galco911.org                                    bpope@911.org

409-935-3911                                                     281-949-5566

 

Industry Partner Hall

Cindy Bridges                                                     Loren Hebert

cbridges@wilco.org                                        LDHebert@mdanderson.org

512-943-3708                                                     832-750-1123

 

Registration

Brandon Isham                                                 Ayanna Barnes

bkisham@gmail.com                                      abarnes@hpdps.org

817-695-9205                                                     214-521-5000

 

Sponsorship

Andrea Wilson

awilson@mc911.org

936-523-5917

 

Twitter_bird_logo_2012.svg

Tweet, using the following hashtags:

#TXPSC2017