Committee Members

CONFERENCE CHAIRSCOMMITTEEE-MAILBUSINESS #CELL #AGENCY
Kelle HallConference Chairkhall@hptx.org214.521.5000806.683.1018Highland Park DPS
Mike AuroraConference Co-Chairmaurora@capcog.org512.916.6024830.624.6727CAPCOG/CAECD
COMMITTEE CHAIRCOMMITTEEE-MAILBUSINESS NUMBERCELL NUMBERAGENCY
Greg PayneAudio/Visual Chairgregory.payne@swrcc.net972.223.6111903 571.1597Southwest Regional Communication Center
Edgar ErmisAudio/Visual Co- Chairopie.ermis@fortworthtexas.gov817.392.3204817.995.5839Fort Worth Police Department
Cindy McCrawAwards Luncheon ChairCindy.McCraw@cityofdenton.com940.349.1643940.300.7033City of Denton
Tana MaryovichAwards Luncheon Co-Chairtmaryovich@twu.edu
Clay McIntireCCAM Chairclay.mcintire@motorolasolutions.com214.769.2399Motorola Solutions
Beth EnglishCCAM Co-Chairbeth@comelectronics.com210.320.6522903.240.2304Commercial Electronics
Robbie McCormickEducational Sessions ChairRMcCormick@tc911.org817.529.2843575.499.9834Tarrant County 9-1-1 District
Ashley Villapando-ArredondoEducational Sessions Co-Chairashley.v.arredondo@gmail.com936.294.4995979.218.9419LEMIT
Audry VerverEntertainment Chairaverver@sanmarcostx.gov512.753.2107210.410.2368San Marcos Police Department
Michele RaccaEntertainment Co-Chairmracca@odessa-tx.gov432.335.3852432.288.2646City of Odessa Communications
Robbyn HartFinances Chairrhart@pr911.org806.374.9800 ext 102806.679.3970Potter Randall County Emergency Communications District
Rosemary ContrerasFinances Co-Chairrcontreras@lrgvdc911.org956 682.3481 ext 139956 373.7100Lower Rio Grande Development Council
Brittney BurrossGifts ChairBBurross@nct911.org817.608.2328817.703.7869North Central Texas Emergency Communications District
Jennifer MartinezGifts Co-Chairjmartinez@cityofkeller.com817.743.4522817.726.2879NETCOM
Katherine GauseHotel Liaison ChairKGause@cityofirving.org972.721.2694817.455.3639Irving Police Department
Margo IhdeHotel Liaison Co-ChairMargo.Ihde@CO.GALVESTON.TX.US409.692.4540 281.787.7294Galveston County Sheriff's Office
Roderick JacksonIndustry Partner Hall Chairroderick.jackson@houstontx.gov832.393.2795832.405.1779HEC
Mandi JonesIndustry Partner Hall Co-Chairmandi_s_jones@yahoo.com806.379.2900806.336.3002Potter County Sheriff's Office
Andrea WilsonIP Night Chairawilson@mc911.org936.523.5917968.596.3297Montgomery County Emergency Communications District
Kristi DunnIP Night Co-Chairkdunn@mc911.org936.239.7102Montgomery County Emergency Communications District
Carolyn LewisOpening Session ChairCarolyn.Lewis@BeaumontTexas.gov409.980.7227409.782.2333Beaumont Police Department 911 Center
Michelle AbramskiOpening Session Co-Chairmabramski@cityofazle.org817.444.7090817.808.3988Azle Police Department
Ray PherisPSAP Tours Chairrpheris@bc911.org979.779.0911979 229.5580Brazos County 911
Tajma McKinneyPSAP Tours Co-Chairtajma.mckinney@houstontx.gov832.393.2977832.489.7471HEC
Leticia TruexPublicity/PR/Printing Chairltruex@pr911.org806.374.9800 ext 108806.231.8565Potter Randall County Emergency Communications District
Ayanna HinglePublicity/PR/Printing Chairahingle@hpdps.org214 521.5000504.495.8220Highland Park DPS
Cheri FinchRegistration ChairCFinch@dcccd.edu972 860.4523972 754.0829Dallas County Community College District
Sofia BrabhamRegistration Co-Chairsbrabham@tc911.org817.529.2844682.352.3967Tarrant County 911 District
Mike AuroraSponsorship Chairmaurora@capcog.org512 916.6024830.624.6727CAPCOG/CAECD
Hannah CeaserSponsorship Co-Chairhceaser@rowlett.com972.689.0643817.247.2109Rowlett PD
Pamela FriskSponsorship Co-Co-Chairpfrisk@capcog.org512.916.6028806.223.6870CAPCOG/CAECD
Brian GodsyTeam 911bgodsy@team911.com256.797.8911Team 911
Whitney GilbertVolunteer Chairwgilbert@lakeworthtx.org817.255.7939682.269.7770Lake Worth Police Department
Jami BrownVolunteer Co-Chairjbrown@co.grayson.tx.us903.813.4408 ext 2248903.651.6282Grayson County Sheriff's Office
Cindy BridgesAPCO Presidentcbridges@wilco.org512.943.3708254.289.4829Williamson County 9-1-1 District
Charlesetta MaloneNENA Presidentcmalone@detcog.gov 409.381.5252409.381.0656DETCOG