Committee Member

CONFERENCE CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL
Raymond Pheris Conference Co-Chair raymond.pheris@cityofdenton.com
Steven Jones Conference Co-Chair steven.jones@baytown.org
Cindy Bridges – Logan Conference Vice-Chair cbridges@wilco.org
 
COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL
Darrell Washington Audio/Visual darrell.washington@cityofdenton.com
Juan Chapa Audio/Visual jchapa@lrgvdc911.org
Richard Mendez Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon rmendez@bc911.org
Cindy McGraw Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon Cindy.McCraw@dentoncounty.com
 
Bill Behar CCAM bbehar@comelectronics.com
Ben Zotyka CCAM ben.zotyka@motorolasolutions.com
Clay McIntire CCAM Clay.McIntire@airbus-dscomm.com
 
Maria Lemonds Conference Finances mlemonds@co.collin.tx.us
Margo Ihde Educational Sessions Margo.Ihde@co.galveston.tx.us
Brian Hagen Educational Sessions BHagen@brazoscountytx.gov
Audry Guerra Entertainment Aguerra@sanmarcostx.gov
Tamara Bell Entertainment tamara.bell@swrcc.net
Dian Rosier Gifts Glynda.Rosier@baytown.org
Jose Garcia Gifts jgarcia@cameroncounty911.com
Brenda Pope Hotel Liaison bpope@911.org
Shiela Hunt Hotel Liaison shielah@galco911.org
Loren Hebert Industry Partner Hall LDHebert@mdanderson.org
Roderick Jackson Industry Partner Hall Roderick.Jackson@houstontx.gov
Donna Shaw Opening/Closing Session donna.shaw@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Opening/Closing Session
Esteban Ortega PSAP Tours Esteban.Ortega2@houstontx.gov
Sharon Brown PSAP Tours sharon.brown@houstontx.gov
Jackie Castillo Publicity/PR/Printing jcastillo@lrgvdc911.org
Jessica Reyna Publicity/PR/Printing jreyna@lrgvdc911.org
Ayanna Hingle Registration abarnes@hpdps.org
Sammye Cotton Registration CottonS@garlandtx.gov
Andrea Wilson Special Events awilson@mc911.org
Special Events
Lupe Torres Volunteer/VIP Lupe.Torres@houstontx.gov
Susie Murray Volunteer/VIP smurray@westutx.gov