Committee Members

CONFERENCE CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL AGENCY
Cindy Bridges Conference Chair cbridges@wilco.org Williamson County
Kristi Stamnes Conference Co-Chair KStamnes@wacounty.com Washington County E9-1-1
 
COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL AGENCY
Juan Chapa Audio/Visual Chair jchapa@lrgvdc911.org Lower Rio Grande Valley Dev Council
Greg Payne Audio/Visual Co- Chair gregory.payne@swrcc.net Southwest Regional Communication Center
 
Cindy McCraw Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon Cindy.McCraw@dentoncounty.com Denton County Sheriff’s Office
LeAnna Russell Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon LRussell@nctcog.org North Central Texas Council of Governments Regional 911 Program
 
Ben Zotyka CCAM/IP Night ben.zotyka@motorolasolutions.com Motorola Solutions
Clay McIntire CCAM/IP Night clay.mcintire@motorolasolutions.com Motorola Solutions
 
Robbyn Hart Conference Finances rhart@pr911.org Potter Randall County Emergency Communications District
Maria Lemonds Conference Finances mlemonds@co.collin.tx.us Collin County Sheriff’s Office
 
Trey Hewtty Educational Sessions thewtty@wilco.org Williamson County Emergency Communications
Samantha Baumgartner Educational Sessions Samanthab@plano.gov Plano Public Safety Communications
 
Tamara Bell Entertainment tamara.bell@swrcc.net Southwest Regional Communication Center
Michelle Shepperd Entertainment michelle.shepperd@swrcc.net Southwest Regional Communication Center
 
Jose Garcia Gifts jgarcia@cameroncounty911.com Cameron Co Emergency District
Andrea Grimes Gifts grimesa@co.grayson.tx.us Grayson County Sheriff’s Office
 
Shiela Hunt Hotel Liaison shielah@galco911.org Galveston County 911 District
Danielle DeCoudreaux Hotel Liaison ddecoudreaux@mesquitepolice.org Mesquite Police Department
 
Roderick Jackson Industry Partner Hall Roderick.Jackson@houstontx.gov Houston Emergency Center
Sharon Brown-Pipkin Industry Partner Hall sharon.brown@houstontx.gov Houston Emergency Center
Ashley Villapando-Arredondo Industry Partner Hall ashley.v.arredondo@gmail.com  Brazos County 911
 
Toni Dunne Opening/Closing Session TXNENA.DUNNE@GMAIL.COM  Hamilton NG911
Carolyn Lewis Opening/Closing Session Carolyn.Lewis@BeaumontTexas.gov Beaumont Police Department 911 Center
 
Sharon Brown-Pipkin PSAP Tours sharon.brown@houstontx.gov Houston Emergency Center
Ray Pheris PSAP Tours raymond.pheris@cityofdenton.com City of Denton
Leticia Truex Publicity/PR/Printing ltruex@pr911.org Potter Randall 9-1-1
Jennifer Garner Publicity/PR/Printing jennifer.garner@swrcc.net Southwest Regional Communications Center
Ayanna Hingle Publicity/PR/Printing ahingle@hpdps.org Highland Park DPS
 
Sammye Cotton Registration CottonS@garlandtx.gov Garland Police Department
Cheri Finch Registration Cfinch@dcccd.edu Dallas County Community College District
 
Susie Murray Volunteer smurray@westutx.gov West University Place Police Dept
Kathie Burke Volunteer Kathleen.Burke@cor.gov Richardson Police Dept
 
Mike Aurora Sponsorship MAurora@sanmarcostx.gov San Marcos Police Dept
Rebecca Weise Sponsorship rweise@goliadcountytx.gov Goliad County Sheriff’s Office