Committee Members

Cindy Bridges Conference Chair Williamson County
Kristi Stamnes Conference Co-Chair Washington County E9-1-1
Juan Chapa Audio/Visual Chair Lower Rio Grande Valley Dev Council
Greg Payne Audio/Visual Co- Chair Southwest Regional Communication Center
Cindy McCraw Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon Denton County Sheriff’s Office
LeAnna Russell Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon North Central Texas Council of Governments Regional 911 Program
Ben Zotyka CCAM/IP Night Motorola Solutions
Clay McIntire CCAM/IP Night Motorola Solutions
Robbyn Hart Conference Finances Potter Randall County Emergency Communications District
Maria Lemonds Conference Finances Collin County Sheriff’s Office
Trey Hewtty Educational Sessions Williamson County Emergency Communications
Samantha Baumgartner Educational Sessions Plano Public Safety Communications
Tamara Bell Entertainment Southwest Regional Communication Center
Michelle Shepperd Entertainment Southwest Regional Communication Center
Jose Garcia Gifts Cameron Co Emergency District
Andrea Grimes Gifts Grayson County Sheriff’s Office
Shiela Hunt Hotel Liaison Galveston County 911 District
Danielle DeCoudreaux Hotel Liaison Mesquite Police Department
Roderick Jackson Industry Partner Hall Houston Emergency Center
Sharon Brown-Pipkin Industry Partner Hall Houston Emergency Center
Ashley Villapando-Arredondo Industry Partner Hall  Brazos County 911
Toni Dunne Opening/Closing Session TXNENA.DUNNE@GMAIL.COM  Hamilton NG911
Carolyn Lewis Opening/Closing Session Beaumont Police Department 911 Center
Sharon Brown-Pipkin PSAP Tours Houston Emergency Center
Ray Pheris PSAP Tours City of Denton
Leticia Truex Publicity/PR/Printing Potter Randall 9-1-1
Jennifer Garner Publicity/PR/Printing Southwest Regional Communications Center
Ayanna Hingle Publicity/PR/Printing Highland Park DPS
Sammye Cotton Registration Garland Police Department
Cheri Finch Registration Dallas County Community College District
Susie Murray Volunteer Houston Community College
Kathie Burke Volunteer Richardson Police Dept
Mike Aurora Sponsorship San Marcos Police Dept
Rebecca Weise Sponsorship Goliad County Sheriff’s Office