Committee Members

CONFERENCE CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL BUSINESS NUMBER CELL NUMBER AGENCY
Cindy Bridges Conference Chair cbridges@wilco.org 512-943-3708 254-289-4829 Williamson County
 
COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL BUSINESS NUMBER CELL NUMBER AGENCY
Juan Chapa Audio/Visual Chair jchapa@lrgvdc911.org 956 378-0620 Lower Rio Grande Valley Dev Council
 
 
Cindy McCraw Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon Cindy.McCraw@dentoncounty.com 940 349-1643 940-300-7033 Denton County Sheriff’s Office
 
 
Ben Zotyka CCAM ben.zotyka@motorolasolutions.com 832 657-5086 Motorola Solutions
Clay McIntire CCAM  
 
Maria Lemonds Conference Finances mlemonds@co.collin.tx.us 972-547-5350 214-551-4511 Collin County Sheriff’s Office
 
Trey Hewtty Educational Sessions thewtty@wilco.org 512 864-8258 512 779-9092 Williamson County Emergency Communications
 
 
Tamara Bell Entertainment tamara.bell@swrcc.net 972-230-5053 469-278-2896 SWRCC
 
 
Jose Garcia Gifts jgarcia@cameroncounty911.com 956 425-1911 956 293-3775 Cameron Co Emergency District
 
 
Shiela Hunt Hotel Liaison shielah@galco911.org 409-935-3911 409-771-9971 Galveston County 911 District
 
 
Roderick Jackson Industry Partner Hall Roderick.Jackson@houstontx.gov 832 393-2795 832 405-1779 Houston Emergency Center
 
 
Opening/Closing Session  
 
Sharon Brown PSAP Tours sharon.brown@houstontx.gov 713-884-3922 832-257-5181 Houston Emergency Center
 
Leticia Truex Publicity/PR/Printing ltruex@pr911.org 806 374-9800 x 108 806 231-8565 Potter Randall 9-1-1
 
 
Ayanna Hingle Registration abarnes@hpdps.org 214-521-5000 504 495-8220 Highland Park DPS
Sammye Cotton Registration CottonS@garlandtx.gov 972 205-1660 903 513-4366 Garland Police Department
 
Special Events  
Special Events  
Susie Murray Volunteer/VIP smurray@westutx.gov 713-662-5325 254-747-4487 West University Place Police Dept