Contact Us

CONFERENCE CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL BUSINESS NUMBER AGENCY
Raymond Pheris Conference Co-Chair raymond.pheris@cityofdenton.com 940-349-8036 City of Denton
Steven Jones Conference Co-Chair steven.jones@baytown.org 281-420-6600 City of Baytown Communications
Cindy Bridges Conference Vice-Chair cbridges@wilco.org 512-943-3708 Williamson County
 
COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS COMMITTEE E-MAIL BUSINESS NUMBER AGENCY
Darrell Washington Audio/Visual darrell.washington@cityofdenton.com 940-349-7311 City of Denton
Juan Chapa Audio/Visual jchapa@lrgvdc911.org Lower Rio Grande Valley Dev Council
 
Richard Mendez Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon rmendez@bc911.org 979-779-0911 Brazos County 911
Cindy McCraw Awards Coordinator/ Luncheon Cindy.McCraw@dentoncounty.com 940 349-1643 Denton County Sheriff’s Office
 
Bill Behar CCAM bbehar@comelectronics.com 210-547-2131 Commercial Electronics
Ben Zotyka CCAM ben.zotyka@motorolasolutions.com Motorola Solutions
Clay McIntire CCAM clay.mcintire@airbus-dscomm.com Airbus
 
Maria Lemonds Conference Finances mlemonds@co.collin.tx.us 972-547-5350 Collin County Sheriff’s Office
 
Margo Ihde Educational Sessions Margo.Ihde@co.galveston.tx.us 409-770-6030 Galveston County Sheriff’s Office
Brian Hagen Educational Sessions BHagen@brazoscountytx.gov 979 361-4957 Brazos County Sheriff’s Office
 
Audry Guerra Entertainment Aguerra@sanmarcostx.gov 512-754-2241 San Marcos Police Dept
Tamara Bell Entertainment tamara.bell@swrcc.net 972-230-5053 SWRCC
 
Dian Rosier Gifts Glynda.Rosier@baytown.org 281-420-6600 City of Baytown Communications
Jose Garcia Gifts jgarcia@cameroncounty911.com 956 425-1911 Cameron Co Emergency District
 
Brenda Pope Hotel Liaison bpope@911.org 281-949-5566 Greater Harris County 911
Shiela Hunt Hotel Liaison shielah@galco911.org 409-935-3911 Galveston County 911 District
 
Loren Hebert Industry Partner Hall LDHebert@mdanderson.org 832-750-1123 UT Police- Houston
Roderick Jackson Industry Partner Hall Roderick.Jackson@houstontx.gov 832 393-2795 Houston Emergency Center
 
Donna Shaw Opening Session donna.shaw@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 214-670-4379 Dallas Police Department
Trey Hewtty Opening Session thewtty@wilco.org 512-864-8355 Williamson County
 
Esteban Ortega PSAP Tours Esteban.Ortega2@houstontx.gov 713-884-3989 Houston Emergency Center
Sharon Brown PSAP Tours sharon.brown@houstontx.gov 713-884-3922 Houston Emergency Center
Jackie Castillo Publicity/PR/Printing jcastillo@lrgvdc911.org 956-682-3481 x124 Lower Rio Grande Valley COG
Jessica Reyna Publicity/PR/Printing jreyna@lrgvdc911.org 959-578-1450 Lower Rio Grande Valley COG
 
Ayanna Hingle Registration abarnes@hpdps.org 214-521-5000 Highland Park DPS
Sammye Cotton Registration CottonS@garlandtx.gov 972 205-1660 Garland Police Department
 
Andrea Wilson Special Events awilson@mc911.org 936-523-5917 Montgomery County ECD
Lupe Torres Volunteer/VIP Lupe.Torres@houstontx.gov 713-884-3989 Houston Emergency Center
Susie Murray Volunteer/VIP smurray@westutx.gov 713-662-5325 West University Place Police Dept