Contact Us

 

 

Conference  Co – Chair

Steven Jones                                                     Ray Pheris

steven.jones@baytown.org                             raymond.pheris@cityofdenton.com

281-420-6663                                                 Office: 940-349-8036

Cell: 979-229-5580

 

 

Conference  Vice – Chair

Cindy Bridges

cbridges@wilco.org

512-943-3708

 

Committee Co-Chairs

 

Education Sessions

Margo Ihde

Margo.Ihde@co.galveston.tx.us

409-770-6030

 

Hotel

Brenda Pope                                                     Shiela Hunt

bpope@911.org                                                shielah@galco911.org

281-949-5566                                                   409-935-3911

 

Industry Partner Hall

Loren Hebert

LDHebert@mdanderson.org

832-750-1123

 

Registration

Ayanna Hingle                                            Sammye Cotton

abarnes@hpdps.org                                   CottonS@garlandtx.gov

214-521-5000                                             972-205-1660

Audio/Visual

Darrell Washington                                         Juan Chapa

Darrell.washington@cityofdenton.com        jchapa@lrgvdc911.org

940-349-7311                                                    956-227-2304

Special Events

Andrea Wilson

awilson@mc911.org

936-523-5917

 

Awards Coordinator/Luncheon

Richard Mendez

rmendez@bc911.org

979-779-0911

Entertainment

Audry Guerra                                    Tamara Bell

aguerra@sanmarcostx.gov            tamara.bell@swwrcc.net

512-754-2241                                    972-230-5053

Gifts

Dian Rosier                                        Joe Garcia

Glynda.Rosier@baytown.org          jgarcia@cameroncounty911.com

281-420-6600                                   956-425-1911

Publicity/PR/Printing

Jackie Castillo                                           Jessica Reyna

jcastillo@lrgvdc911.org                           jreyna@lrgvdc911.org

956-682-3481 x 124                                 956-578-1450

Volunteers/VIP

Lupe Torres                                               Susie Murray

Lupe.Torres@houstontx.gov                 smurray@westutx.gov

713-884-3989                                            713-662-5325